Language:  | EnglishFrench

MENU

Members Only
Login Here to
Update Info
See Dog Titles
Minutes & more
Click on My Profile
to access minutes

AGM

APRIL 28th 2019

CARO AGM

This year the AGM will be held on April 28th (Sunday) at 4PM EDT  (2PM MDT / 1PM PDT) . "
 

TELECONFERENCE INFO

TOLL FREE:  1-866-261-6767

Participant code - 85078963#

VIDEOCONFERENCE INFO

*** THIS IS FOR VIDEO ONLY - YOU MUST JOIN TELECONFERENCE TO HEAR ANYTHING ****

https://webconf-server.com/vesta/

Select 'Guest'

Access Code = 85078963

===============================

 
This is to save costs on the AGM to allow CARO to sponser two (2) trials across Canada during odd years instead of just the AGM trial.  The board is pleased to be sponsoring a trial in Nanaimo BC as one of the two trials.
 
Clubs that are interested in having a CARO sponsored trial are encouraged to contact the board of directors (boardofdirectors@canadianrallyo.ca) for more information.