Canadian Association of Rally Obedience

Minutes – Month of December 2024

Patricia Hunt--Chair Barb Burgess--Vice Chair Verlaine Murphy – Treasurer Jeanne Shaw - Secretary Val Archibald - Exec at Large Julia Schwark – West Kim Masiak – Prairies Lilian Cook—Ontario Alexandra McGowan – Quebec and Atlantic Provinces

Key Dates:

December 7—Board Zoom Meeting

Motions

The following motions were voted on and passed during the month of December, 2024

- **118** That Whitney Shaver be accepted as a Versatility / VX Judge
- **119** To approve the rally handbook as seen tonight i.e 2025 Rally Handbook (v1.0)
- **120** That Jessica Cohen be accepted as a NAE Judge
- **121** That Alexandra McGowan be accepted as a V/VE Judge