Language:  | EnglishFrench

MENU

Members Only
Login Here to
Update Info
See Dog Titles
Minutes & more
Click on My Profile
to access minutes

List of Judges


ID Last Name First Name Province Email V    W   
J11-059 Abbott Deana Lynn Kingston, ON deanaabbott64@gmail.com Y N
J11-055 Aksu Lale Katharina Abbotsford, BC magicpies@hotmail.com Y N
J04-016 Albright Laurie Calgary, AB allbrightdogs@aol.com Y N
J06-033 Anderson Kimberley Prince Albert, SK standsure@sasktel.net N N
J03-012 Barton Linda Ayr, ON aimhicoach@gmail.com Y N
J17-077 Bell Emma New Westminster, BC eabell@uvic.ca Y Y
J10-050 Bubar Ayoka Carberry, MB ayoka.bubar@gmail.com Y Y
J17-080 Casey Sheila Brockville, ON sheilacasey20@yahoo.ca N Y
J09-043 Cerne Cindy Kaleden, BC countryk9@me.com Y N
Cook Lilian Gananoque, ON N N
J17-081 Cook Lilian Harrowsmith, ON liliancook56@gmail.com Y N
J15-069 Cumming Sandra Winchester, ON samcruise2u@sympatico.ca Y Y
J10-051 DaCosta Debby Vanessa, ON debby@thepoodlefarm.com Y Y
J11-057 Deaver Fay Saskatoon, SK sheltie9@shaw.ca N N
J06-032 Dupéré Johanne St Ubalde, QC sdenis@globetrotter.qc.ca N N
J17-079 Gaffney Barbara Armstrong, BC info@gemstonelabradoodles.ca N N
J14-067 Gibbons Sheila Rae Saskatoon, SK rallynerd@gmail.com Y Y
J15-070 Harris Glenda Castlegar, BC glendalharris@gmail.com N N
J13-063 Hughes Sarah St Thomas, ON sarahmaymo@yahoo.com Y Y
J11-058 Hunt Patricia Yarker, ON plhunt@sympatico.ca Y Y
J02-001 Hurst Bev Vankleek Hill, ON k9101@xplornet.com Y Y
J05-026 Krebs Pat Prince George, BC pat.pawsitivesteps@telus.net Y N
J17-076 Ladouceur Kelly Calgary, AB kladckrs@gmail.com Y Y
J05-025 Le Houillier Linda St.Basile, QC mousselinette@hotmail.com Y N
J12-062 Lefèvre Véronique Saint Basile, QC velefevre@hotmail.com N N
J02-005 Litfin Allison Hamilton, ON puppy.training@yahoo.com N N
J12-061 Lyck Shelly Frankford, ON lyck@sympatico.ca Y Y
J14-068 Matthews Natasha Saskatoon, SK tash141@gmail.com Y Y
J04-021 McCuaig Darlene Carlsbad Springs, ON berners3@rogers.com Y N
J02-003 Miller Judy Stittsville, ON jdymiller@rogers.com Y Y
J05-023 Morrow Kelly Fergus, ON KJ.morrow@sympatico.ca Y N
J08-041 Mountenay Bonnie J Regina, SK flyingpeake@accesscomm.ca Y N
J07-037 Murray Linda Fruitvale, BC lmurray@netidea.com Y N
J16-074 Oesch Meghan Saskatoon, SK meghanoesch@gmail.com N N
J14-066 Oldfield Jennifer Copper Sands, SK toller.rallyo@gmail.com Y Y
J13-064 Palka Andy Regina, SK atom.gsp@sasktel.net Y N
J10-047 Perron Lorraine Kelowna, BC r.perron@telus.net Y Y
J05-027 Petti Sarah-Jane Calgary, AB sarahjane@chemies.com Y Y
J11-054 Pitts Diane Kamloops, BC HDianeP@hotmail.com Y N
J03-011 Purnell Lorraine Stoney Creek, ON rainer_14@hotmail.com Y Y
J03-013 Reid Joan Blackstock, ON jcreid7@gmail.com Y Y
J10-049 Richard Joan Sault Ste Marie, ON koassm@gmail.com Y Y
J13-065 Rogal Alycia 150 Mile House, BC freelifecanine@gmail.com Y N
J11-060 Rollheiser Patty Brandon, MB pattydog@westman.wave.ca Y N
J15-073 Rosborough Sharon Prince William, NB sharonrosborough@xplornet.ca N N
J17-082 Schwark Julia Port Coquitlam, BC jschwark@shaw.ca Y Y
J07-036 Shaw Jeanne Slocan Park, BC jeanne.dogs@gmail.com Y Y
J02-004 Smith Brian J. Moorefield, ON dogtrnr@gmail.com Y Y
J15-071 Strom Tanya Regina, SK strom@sasktel.net Y N
J15-072 Tatterson Avril Calgary, AB avril.tatterson@shaw.ca Y N
J16-075 Trainor Catherine Calgary, AB cat1984_ca@yahoo.ca N N
J07-038 Will Renee Brandon, MB twobrowndogs@inethome.ca Y N
J17-078 Williamson Marla West Kelowna, BC isis_dea@yahoo.com Y N
J09-044 Wright Barbara Prince George, BC barbd@shaw.ca Y Y
J10-045 Young Miller Anthea Chilliwack, BC k9s.4ever@shaw.ca Y Y
J10-048 Zeng Brenda Orangeville, ON brzeng@yahoo.ca Y Y